Trombinoscope

Membres du bureau
Président :               HELLER Rémy : president.codep68@gmail.com
Vice-Président :        HURST William : plongeur35@sfr.fr
Secrétaire :             SCIUS Jean-Michel : secretaire.codep68@gmail.com
Secrétaire adjoint :   CÊTRE Pascale : pascale.cetre@gmail.com
Trésorier :               CÊTRE François : tresorier.codep68@gmail.com
Trésorière adjoint :    BONFILL Nathalie : nathalie.bonfill@neuf.fr

Autres membres du Comité
ACKER Guy : guy.acker@online.fr
BARDET Céline : celinebardet253@gmail.com
FRICKER Olivia : olivia.fricker@orange.fr
HECTOR Pascal : pascal.hector243@free.fr
HEGY Sylvie : sylvie.hegy@gmail.com
HELLER Anne-Claire : anneclaire.heller@gmail.com
HIRN Sylvie : syl1311@hotmail.fr
LAPOINTE Thomas : thomas.lapointe@free.fr
PARENT Anne : anneparent@hotmail.fr
PERRIER Christophe : christophe.perrier@gmail.com
PONCHE Arnaud : arnaud.ponche@orange.fr
RINNER Raoul : raoul.rinner@wanadoo.fr

Présidents de commissions
Technique :  Marc Winterhalter : marc.winterhalter@gmail.com
Apnée :          Arnaud Ponche : arnaud.ponche@orange.fr
Hockey Sub: Nathalie Bonfill : nathalie.bonfill@neuf.fr
Médicale:      Anne Claire Heller : anneclaire.heller@gmail.com
NAP :                Henry Unger : henry.unger@wanadoo.fr   
Photo Vidéo :  François Cêtre : francois.cetre@gmail.com
PSP : Pascal Hector : pascal.hector243@free.fr
Souterraine:  Serge Marbach : smarbach@estvideo.fr